sold out badge

2020 Panini Prizm Draft Picks Baseball Hobby Box

Notify me when this product is available:

Each Box contains Five Autographs, Five Silver Prizms, and Five Numbered Prizms! Look for Hobby Exclusive Tiger Stripe Prizms! In 2020 Prizm Draft Picks, you'll find all this year's top draft picks and future superstars on opti-chrome cards! Look for multiple hobby-exclusive parallels like Gold, Gold Vinyl, Power Plaid and more! Color Blast returns! Hunt for these ultra rare inserts that feature some of the biggest names from this year's draft! Look for our brand new inserts, Thunderstruck and Power Surge! PRODUCT BREAKDOWN: One of the best things about Prizm Draft Picks is all the parallels that come with it! Look for plenty of variety in this year's product, with no shortage of options that collectors can hunt for! POWER SURGE/FIREWORKS/THUNDER STRUCK: Look for these three beautifully designed insert sets; Thunderstruck, Power Surge and Fireworks to appear through the product in the full rainbow of Prizm colors! Be on the hunt for the autographs versions of these inserts as well! COLLEGE TIES AUTOGRAPHS: College Ties Autographs features two players drafted in different years that starred at the same university! AUTOGRAPHS: Our 70-card Autographs set showcases some of the most elite young talent on their way to the big show! ELECTRIC COLLEGE STARS: In addition to the rare Color Blast cards, we've added two new case-hits called Electric College Stars and Electric DPL Stars! 5 Packs Per Box, 8 Cards Per Pack Product Highlights - Five Autographs Per Box! - Five Silver Prizms Per Box! - Look for Hobby Exclusive Tiger Stripe Prizms! - Collect College Ties Autographs! Key Players - Evan Carter - Spencer Torkelson - Heston Kjerstad - Max Meyer - Asa Lacy - Austin Martin - Emerson Hancock - Nick Gonzales - Robert Hassell - Zac Veen - Matt Manning - Joey Bart - Ed Howard - Tyler Soderstrom - Triston Casas - Cristian Pache - Jarred Kelenic - Riley Greene - Hunter Greene - Bobby Witt Jr. - CJ Abrams - Dylan Carlson - Alex Kirilloff - Tyler Soderstrom - Jarred Kelenic - Jarren Duran - Andrew Vaughn - Julio Rodriguez - Wander Franco - Cristian Pache - Nick Gonzales